Copyright & Content Management: discussion leaders

Class #

Date

Leader(s)

1

Tues., Jan. 9

Professor Nathenson

2

Thur., Jan. 11

Elina

3

Tues., Jan. 16

Nathacha

4

Thurs., Jan. 18

Romis

5

Tues., Jan. 23

Luis

6

Thurs., Jan. 25

D’Bria

7

Tues., Jan. 30

Oscar

8

Thurs., Feb. 1

Daniel

9

Tues., Feb. 6

Elina

10

Thurs., Feb. 8

Nathacha

11

Tues., Feb. 13

Romis

12

Thurs., Feb. 15

Luis

Tues., Feb. 20

Monday classes meet

13

Thurs., Feb. 22

Professor Nathenson (re project 1)

14

Tues., Feb. 27

Oscar

15

Thurs., Mar. 1

Daniel

Tues., Mar. 6

Spring break (Mar. 5-9)

Thurs., Mar. 8

Spring break (Mar. 5-9)

16

Tues., Mar. 13

 D’Bria

17

Thurs., Mar. 15

18

Tues., Mar. 20

19

Thurs., Mar. 22

20

Tues., Mar. 27

Thurs., Mar. 29

Easter break

21

Tues., Apr. 3

22

Thurs., Apr. 5

23

Tues., Apr. 10

24

Thurs., Apr. 12

25

Tues., Apr. 17

26

Thurs., Apr. 19

27

Tues., Apr. 24

28

Thurs., Apr. 26 (final class)

Last revised Feb. 14, 2018