Cyberlaw skills discussion leaders

GUIDANCE

For guidance on serving as a class leader, see Guidance for Discussion Leaders (updated Jan. 11, 2017)

NOTE

The dates below are tentative and subject to change, especially in light of dates we might want to devote to project-related discussion.

Generally we will keep using the same rotation unless a student has a preexisting conflict and cannot attend class.

If you know of a date when you will be unavailable please let me know even if you are not scheduled.

  • Thurs., May 25 – No leader (first class)
  • Tue., May 30 – Jackie & Tiffany
  • Thurs., Jun. 1 – Judy and John Paul
  • Tues., Jun. 6 – TBA
  • Thurs., Jun. 8 – TBA
  • Tues., Jun. 13 – TBA
  • Thurs., Jun. 15 – TBA
  • Tues., Jun. 20 – TBA
  • Thurs., Jun. 22 – TBA
  • Tues., Jun. 27 – TBA
  • Thurs., Jun. 29 – TBA
  • Tues., July 4 (holiday) – No class
  • Thurs., Jul. 6 – TBA
  • Tues., July 11 – TBA
  • Thurs., Jul. 13 (last class) – TBA

Updated May 25, 2017